APPENDIX 1

LICENSING AND GENERAL PURPOSES PANELS

(Membership in order of political group nominations)

Conservative Labour **Liberal Democrats**

(1) CHIEF OFFICERS' EMPLOYMENT PANEL (6)

(1) 3 [2 Voluntary]) (2)

Members

1. Leader of Group 1. Leader of Group

(Councillor David Ashton or nominee) (CH)

(Councillor Bill Stephenson or nominee)

2. Deputy Leader of the

1. Leader of Group

(Councillor Christopher Noyce or nominee)

2. Deputy Leader of the Group

(Councillor Susan Hall or nominee).

(Councillor Phillip Ò'Dell or nominee).

Group

3. (Councillor Paul Osborn / or relevant PH / nominee).

(2) EARLY RETIREMENT SUB-COMMITTEE (3) (Non-proportional)

(2) (1)

Miss Christine Bednell Mano Dharmarajah Members Richard Romain (CH)

1. Mrs Lurline Champagnie 1. Keith Ferry Reserve 2. Narinder Singh Mudhar 2. Nizam Ismail 3. **Members** 3. Jeremy Zeid

(3) EDUCATION AWARDS APPEALS PANEL (3)

(2) (1)

Miss Christine Bednell(CH) Keeki Thammaiah Members Mrs Lurline Champagnie

1. Mrs Camilla Bath 1. Raj Ray 2. Jean Lammiman Reserve 2. Nizam İsmail Members 3. Mrs Vina Mithani 3.

(4) LICENSING PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Husain Akhtar Don Billson Mrs Lurline Champagnie **G** Chowdhury Ashok Kulkarni Mrs Vina Mithani John Nickolav **Tom Weiss** Jeremy Zeid

Mrinal Choudhury Mano Dharmarajah Thaya Idaikkadar Nizám Ismail Phillip O'Dell Raj Ray

(5) NATIONAL NON-DOMESTIC RATE: DISCRETIONARY RATE RELIEF APPEAL PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath **Don Billson** John Cowan Mrs Myra Michael Joyce Nickolay Dinesh Solanki **Mark Versallion**

Mrinal Choudhury Bob Currie Mano Dharmarajah **Keith Ferry** Nizam Ismail Krishna James

(6) PENSION FUND INVESTMENTS PANEL (4)

(2) (2)

Tony Ferrari Mano Dharmarajah * Members Richard Romain (CH) Thaya Idaikkadar

II. 1. Mrs Lurline Champagnie 1 Keith Ferry Tom Weiss
John Cowan Reserve 2. Mrs Rekhá Shah Members

Harrow UNISON Co-optee (Non-voting): Mr R Thornton [Alternate: Mr J Rattray] GMB Co-optee: Mr S Karia

Co-optee (Non-voting): Howard Bluston

(7) PERSONNEL APPEALS PANEL (3) (Pool of Members)

(To be selected from the following nominees)

Mrs Camilla Bath Don Billson

Mrs Lurline Champagnie

John Cowan Manji Kara Jean Lammiman Salim Miah Joyce Nickolay Mrs Anjana Patel Dinesh Solanki

Jeremy Zeid

Bob Currie

Mrs Margaret Davine

B E Gate David Gawn Mitzi Green Graham Henson Krishna James

Raj Ray

Bill Stephenson

(8) SOCIAL SERVICES APPEALS PANEL (3) or ((2)) (Pool of Members)

(2)

Mrs Lurline Champagnie Mrs Myra Michael Mrs Vina Mithani Eric Silver Dinesh Solanki B E Gate Mitzi Green Asad Omar Mrs Rekha Shah

(CH) = Chair

Denotes Group Members for consultation on Delegated Action and/or administrative matters.